Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Excellent service. Cordial, helpful staff."
Feb 08, 2024
From Google
"Great service and very professional. I recommend coming here for your treatment if you do need treatments."
Jan 18, 2024
From Google
"I would like to say thank you Dr.Lola for helping me with my pain. Her staff is really welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend this place."
Dec 11, 2023
From Google
"Very accommodating staff, will explain what is happening and what are the next steps. Very good experience."
Oct 26, 2023
From Google
"I have been going for physiotherapy and massage treatment after my hip surgery for past many many years. Brampton Ortho Neuro Physiocare on Chinguacousy is not at all like any other clinic I have been to. You get a very thorough one on one treatment there. Nirat is a very knowledgeable and experienced physiotherapist. She will give you a genuine and practical guidance for your treatment. Nirat will treat your pain by working on your body using her hands on approach which I have never seen done at any other clinic. Smitha is an amazing massage therapist with lots of experience and training. Getting a massage from her is a real treat. I have found the right place for me finally and highly recommend it to everyone."
Jun 23, 2023
From Google
Mar 23, 2023
From Google
"I am so happy with this place and with Dr. Lola. I have been having knee pain and planterfisa for many months. The treatment I received within the 5 weeks has made me pain free. I am able to do my hikes and even go dancing. Dr. Lola is the best, she's a awesome Doctor, Joan"
Mar 08, 2023
From Google
"I got injured at work four years ago, I've been doing therapy with different companies for the entire time and everyone has said my condition is chronic, and I will just have to leave with it. Four months ago my family doctor recommended I tried ORTHO NEURO PHYSIOCARE. Dr.Amale, (chiropactor) and all the other treatment services I have recieved has been life changing, I am able to do things I haven't done in 4 years. BRAVO & THANK YOU."
Jan 21, 2023
From Google
"I would like to thank Ortho Neuro Physiocare for making my recovery easy and quick. Dr. Omolola and all her staff are great persons who provide excellent care. All the staff is helpful. I would like to thank them for their services. I would highly recommend Ortho Neuro Physiocare for all the services they provide."
Dec 09, 2022
From Google
"The moment I saw Ortho Neuro Physiocare advert on Facebook, I knew they had the expertise to address my sciatica pains. The doctor and the support nurses have been Excellent in managing my pains. From a couple of sessions I had with the clinic, my pains have virtually disappeared and I can walk, or seat without sever nerve pains. Thank you doctor and team."
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
"I’m so fortunate to have found Ortho Nero Physiocare. The stall is unbelievably professional and friendly. Before I started physio I couldn’t even move my neck today I feel a huge difference. I have tried Physio, Chiropractic services and massage therapy and all services are equally amazing and helpful. I strongly recommend anyone to try their services. I have tried other places and Ortho is the best by far."
Dec 06, 2022
From Google
Nov 24, 2022
From Google
"Nirat, Kusum, Omolola and Rupin are the pillars on which stellar healthcare is being provided. Thanks a ton for always being there."
Nov 21, 2022
From Google
"I would like to thank Dr OMOLOLA, chiropractor for being a best doctor! I had bad pain in my lower back due to gym but Dr Lola made my pain go away in just 2 sittings.. she is no less than a magician I would also like to thank Dr Nirat Mann for being so caring and keeping so much patience with me..! I went to her for my knee problem and she took it as a challenge in a good way and she told me on 1st day that i ll be perfectly ok by my 4th sitting..! And yes by 4th physio session i was back in my workout routine completely pain free..! Doctors here go extra mile for you.! Thank you so much"
Nov 06, 2022
From Google
"Absolutely amazing, patient, knowledgable, and welcoming staff. After my auto accident they took care of not only my physical injuries but also ensured that my mental health and other needs were a priority as well. The space is clean and comfortable. Appointments were always available around my schedule so that I never had to miss work. I highly recommend for anyone who needs help recovering from an injury or facing a chronic condition."
Nov 04, 2022
From Google
"The staff here have been nothing but amazing. I found them on a Facebook, and was pleased that they were so close to me, and so good to me. I was undergoing treatment elsewhere before finding Ortho Neuro, and within weeks I was seeing better improvements."
Nov 02, 2022
From Google
"Really appreciate their work….Specially Dr Omolola.. She helped me alott to get rid of my neck pain and back pain and I really love the aura of their clinic…. I always feel good vibes whenever I visit their clinic and its really nice to communicate with all the staff overthere and at last I really want to talk about Rupan…. She is really nice person I really love the way she communicates…. Her voice is really sweet she manages all the things so smoothly. Thank You Ortho Neuro for your excellent service✨💫"
Oct 12, 2022
From Google
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"This is hands down one of the best physiotherapy and patient care clinics I've ever visited. All the staff is very caring and professional at the same time. Dr. Nirat Mann is very knowledgeable in her craft and helps in every stage of recovery and rehab. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone whose in need of physiotherapy or massage."
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"Warm and welcoming atmosphere. The treatment for my daughter went very well. I would recommend this physio and chiro office."
Sep 12, 2022
"Getting treatment here after an accident. Team is very professonal. I would recomend this clinic to all my friends."
Aug 03, 2022
From Google
"Amazingg physio place. The reception to the treatment providers...all of them are very friendly and courteous. They are always on top of everything. No delays on their part. I had a lot of paperwork requests (workplace issues) and they were accomodating to those. Everything was done on time. My chiro (Dr. Omolola) is great. She pays attention to all of the concerns and very patient with the treatment. I am feeling a lot better now as compared to when I first came in. Would recommend 10/10."
Jul 27, 2022
From Google
"First of all I really pray to Almighty that everyone never ever had to go through hard times specially regarding health issues. Unfortunately after having some issues I have to go at this location to have some physiotherapies. Best clinic as far as I had experienced. Everyone is coperative and kind. Thanks."
Jul 26, 2022
From Google
"Professional and courteous. The therapists speak well and understand your concerns to help with the rehab process. They are punctual for their appointments and take care of most billing requirements themselves. Would certainly recommend if any one is looking for a physio."
Apr 20, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend this place to everyone Very profesional and friendly staff"
Apr 20, 2022
From Google
"They are extremely professional and helpful. I came there with severe muscle spasm mostly upper back and neck and both physiotherapist and chiropractor worked with me to relieve my pain and discomfort. The front desk personnel is super friendly, patient and worked diligently to facilitate my needs. They are the best!"
Apr 18, 2022
From Google
"Amazing physio place. Very professional and friendly. Have treated me and my wife for months now and they are amazing and truly care. Super sweet and have helped so much with all our pains. Recommend 1000% best in Brampton. Thankful to have found them!"
Apr 16, 2022
From Google
"I am having a good experience with my physiocare. I am feeling much better than before. All the visits helped me alot. Overall I am satisfy with my physiocare. Thanks"
Apr 11, 2022
From Google
"I came in with extreme lower back pain that I had been experiencing for many years. I went to multiple different physio places and nothing worked. My aunt recommended this location to me, and I am so grateful. Within two weeks of coming in I had instant relief. Dr. Amale and her staff is extremely friendly and great at what they do. If you are having any sort of muscle pain, I highly recommend you come to this location."
Apr 11, 2022
From Google
"Excellent staff, visited this place after a shoulder dislocation and never regretted it. Very professional and kind service. **Highly recommended"
Apr 06, 2022
From Google
Mar 15, 2022
From Google
"Very pleasant and courteous staff. Pleased with the services rendered. Neat environment and always on time."
Sep 08, 2021
From Google
"I am seeing Dr. Nirat (physiotherapist) and Dr. Omolola (chiropractor). They both are great at what they do, I am seeing improvements already after few days of treatment."
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
"The staff provide outstanding care and services. The customer service is amazing and the results are great, I would highly recommend!"
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
"Great service and staff. Always going above and beyond to provide the best care."
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
Aug 27, 2021
From Google
"All the staff are very helpful and polite. Costumer service is excellent.Thank you Manny, Lola,Nirat and Dominic for helping me get better."
Aug 25, 2021
From Google
"Excellent customer service and satisfaction! Thank you to Manny , Lola and Dominic for helping me get better 😊"
Jun 16, 2021
From Google
Apr 07, 2021
From Google
"Very nice and helpful. Courteous and professional in dealing with clients. Such a great team to have encountered. They are very good in this field, from the front desk staff to all other members of staff that attended to me. I will always recommend them for any of your concern relating to their field."
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
Feb 27, 2021
From Google
"Have been going there for about a year due to a M.V.A. Since the first time I've been there everyone has been friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Each staff member is highly skilled in their expertise, which helps create a seamless treatment. Worth every star"
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
"Great service. Great people. Manny has helped me out so much. Had a neck and back pain. Manny performed a full examination/test and performed the necessary treatment (not just crack my back and send me on my way). Once again very professional and honest and great service."
Nov 26, 2020
From Google
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"They truly are the most amazing team at this clinic. The people are so supportive, kind, caring, and go above and beyond for all of the patients. I have been working with them for about 10 months and I would not have gotten to this point of my recovery without them. The knowledge and tools they share are remarkable. 5 stars is not enough."
Nov 05, 2020
From Google
Oct 19, 2020
From Google
"I had a car accident and went to this clinic because it was the closest to me but the treatment I received is helping me enormously. I find Dr Lola and all of the staff are experts in their own fields and work hard to provide me the best help. I have made tremendous improvement with my 2 months of treatment and strongly recommend Ortho Neuro Physiocare to all. Many Thanks to Dr Lola and all Team Members for your help, keep up the great work!"
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
Oct 08, 2020
From Google
"Amazing place to get your proper treatment. Have been going for quite some time and have helped me a lot with my lower back pain at what condition I had initially gone to them. Had gone to few other places after my car accident but this is the once place which is helping me out with my pains.Everyone over there understands ur pain and help you with easing it out for you. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone."
Jul 08, 2020
From Google
"Amazing place for physio care. Customer service is impeccable. I will recommend physiocare for anyone. Satisfaction is guaranteed."
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"Amazing experience!!! Manny is awesome with his excellent staff. Highly recommend him and the clinic if you need the service of physiotherapist who has expertise in his field. 👍👍👍👍👍"
Jun 02, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommend!!! Manny is great and so is the rest of the staff, thank you for an amazing experience!"
Feb 16, 2020
From Google
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
"I am very pleased with their services. Staff is very friendly and provide the best care. I got my physio and massage done and had wonderful results. Highly recommended."
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
Jan 24, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend this clinic. The staff are very friendly and really skilled at their jobs. Manny is an amazing physiotherapist who is knowledgeable, patient and supportive which is what you need when you're recovering from an injury. Dom is also knowledgeable and patient too, especially when teaching me different stretches and exercises. I appreciate that this clinic has evening and weekend appointments available too."
Dec 19, 2019
From Google
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
Dec 02, 2019
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Brampton Physiocare is an amazing facility with great staff. I am truly grateful for them they have contributed to my overall health. The massage therapists and Nora is doing a job.

I 100% recommend this location. I had been to other clinics but the service level provided here has no match. I am very happy with my treatment here and highly recommend other too.

Staff is very humble and friendly, they will make sure to address all your queries politely. I go for physio, chiro and massage therapy here and all the therapists are great!